SMRI Staff Directory 2017 and Accounting/Payment Contact Info

Mr. John O. Voigt, Executive Director <staff>

 Solution Mining Research Institute (SMRI)
105 Apple Valley Circle. 
Clarks Summit, PA 18411 
USA 
Phone: +1 570-585-8092 
Fax: +1 570-585-8091 
E-mail: jvoigt@solutionmining.org

Ms. Dawn Langlinais, Assistant Executive Director <staff> 

Solution Mining Research Institute (SMRI)
20 Sullivan Ridge Way 
Townsend, MT 59644 
USA 
Phone: +1 918-914-2499 
Fax: +1 888-843-3995 
E-mail: dawnL@solutionmining.org

Mr. René Schneider, European Coordinator <staff> 

Solution Mining Research Institute (SMRI)
Orchideenstr. 5
26160 Bad Zwischenahn, Germany
Tel. +49 4403 9101421 
Fax    +49    4403 9322 – 11
E-mail  rschneider@solutionmining.org

Ms. Dagmar Wilke, European Meeting Planner <staff>

Solution Mining Research Institute (SMRI)
Lindenbogen 5 
D-26123 Oldenburg 
Germany 
Phone: +49 441 20503360 

E-Mail: dwilke@solutionmining.org


 

Mr. John Nadeau, Information Technology (IT) Coordinator<staff>

Solution Mining Research Institute (SMRI)
679 Plank Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065 USA
Phone: +1 518-348-6995

E-Mail: jnadeau@solutionmining.org


Dr. Leo Van Sambeek, Research Coordinator <staff> 

Solution Mining Research Institute (SMRI)
3824 Jet Drive 
Rapid City, SD 57703, USA  
Phone   +1  605-394-6457
E-mail:   leovs@solutionmining.org


 Solution Mining Research Institute, Inc. 
 PO Box 187 
 Clarks Summit, PA 18411-0187  USA
 
 E-mail: accounting@solutionmining.org 
 Federal tax ID: 36-2590076 
 PAY PAL: to smri@solutionmining.org 
 (FOR Accounting assistance or credit card payments: phone  +1 570 563 1140 Cawley, Johnson & Sanders accounting: ask for Barb, Amy, or Celeste for SMRI accounting or payment help)



<staff> = part time SMRI staff